This continues from ELECTRIC FREQUENCY JOURNAL 004: EquiSync Tracks 04-06

I work in the field and in a nutshell each brain is unique. – Bryan

The above comment from a reader was found on the Mental Health Daily site and is in reference to the post, 5 Types Of Brain Waves Frequencies: Gamma, Beta, Alpha, Theta, Delta.

His comment concludes, The concept of Brainwaves such as alpha, beta etc. is somewhat antiquated. High resolution EEGs can break down the electrical activity into 42,000 individual frequencies.

With his permission, Bryan’s full comment is below. First though, a summary of my experience with the EquiSync program. I listened to (but cannot say meditated with) all eighteen tracks. As Bryan said above, each brain is unique so my experience does not apply to everyone.

For me, it is not a matter of just integrating the two hemispheres of the brain but about harmonizing its 42,000 plus distinct frequencies (along with all the singing cells of the body) into a unified complex and tuning it to the core frequency of the universe.

I am grateful for the opportunity to go through the program. Between that and my experiments with using a TENS unit, the Elements of Empowerment affirmations, and a chrysalis hammock idea, I am enriched by the experience. Those items were parts of Toolkit Version 1.0. Having tested them, I have moved on from EquiSync and revised the toolkit. My ratings of the eighteen tracks follow. I intend to keep experimenting with the custom brainwave entrainment sessions provided to me by Rewired Brain.

SUMMARY OF EQUISYNC TRACKS
These notes say how the track sounded to me initially. How they affected my body-mind state is something else and is mentioned at the end.

01-EquiSync-1-Disc-A-Track-1
Ocean waves with ethereal music. The soft lapping of ocean waves against the shore mixes well with ethereal music. Together they are soothing.
Rated 8 of 10

02-EquiSync-1-Disc-A-Track-2
Birdsong with river sound.
Rated 4 of 10